by sozan

ZAZENKAI

Regístrate aquí para recibir los datos de conexión al Zazenkai.

HORARIOS POR PAIS:

España: 12:00 a 19:00
Argentina / Uruguay: 7:00 a 14:00
Chile / Paraguay / Bolivia / Venezuela / Puerto Rico / República Dominicana: 6:00 a 13:00
Ciudad de México / Perú / Colombia / Panamá / Ecuador: 5:00 a 12:00
Honduras / Guatemala / El Salvador / Costa Rica: 4:00 a 11:00
USA: 3:00am a 10:00am (PDT) / 4:00am a 11:00am (MDT) / 5:00am a 12:00pm (CDT) / 6:00am 13:00 (EDT)